Diocesan Positions Elected at Convention (2017)

Diocesan Positions Elected at Convention (2017)

A delegate prepares to fill out her ballot

Congratulations to the following people, elected to their respective positions at the 129th Annual Convention in Salem.

Standing Committee:
The Rev. Nancy Gallagher
Laurea Arnoldt

Board of Trustees:
The Rev. Kerlin Richter
Sydney Fitzpatrick

Diocesan Council:
The Rev. Kristina Burbank
The Rev. Gavin Shumate
The Rev. Raggs Ragan
The Rev. Tom Sramek, Jr.
Len Goodwin
Marcia Silicani Newberry

Trinity Cathedral Chapter:
Jeanne Kalisewski